Lush Rainforest {design palette}

LOCATION: Cambridge Butterfly Conservatory (cambridgebutterfly.com) PHOTOGRAPHY: BoXphotography (boxphotography.ca) FLORAL DESIGN: Floral Factory (floralfactory.ca) DECOR: AWE Events (aweevents.ca)  CAKE: Cocabella Cake Studio (facebook.com/cocabellacakes) COOKIES: Jake and Ellas Cookies (facebook.com/jakeandellascookies) BRIDE ATTIRE: La Crème (lacremestjacobs.com) GROOM & GROOMSMEN ATTIRE: Collins Clothiers (collinsclothiers.com) HAIR: FAD Hair Studio – Keira Gilbert (fadhair.com) MAKEUP: Meghan Barbour Makeup Artist (meghanbarbour.ca) STATIONARY & SIGNAGE: Red Bicycle Paper Co. (redbicyclepaperco.com) MODELS: Jessica Jacklin, Graham McPherson, AJ McGeoch & Melissa McGeoch COLOUR/THEME: Foundational […]

AWE Events, BoXphotography, Cambridge Butterfly Conservatory, Cocabella Cake Studio, Collins Clothiers, design palette, FAD Hair Studio, Jake and Ellas Cookies, La Creme, Meghan Barbour Makeup Artist, Red Bicycle Paper Co, The Floral Factory

Falling in Love {design palette}

BRIDE & GROOM: Stacey & John WEDDING DATE: October 10th, 2020 LOCATION: Calerin Golf Course (www.golfnorth.ca/calerin) Erin, ON DÉCOR & DESIGN: Decorating Dreams (www.decoratingdreama.ca) New Hamburg, ON FLORALS: courtesy of the bride COLOUR PALETTE/THEME: Fall inspiration (burgundy/orange/yellow)“Many couples choose an autumn wedding for the weather – moody skies and moderate temperatures. Our favourite thing is […]

Calerin Golf Course, Decorating Dreams, design palette, Design Palettes, The Wedding Ring Magazine January 2021: Covid Edition

Boho Rocker {style shoot}

PHOTOGRAPHY: Nadine McKenney Photography (www.nadinemckenneyphotography.com) Calgary, AB HAIR & MAKEUP: Sdny Rainbow (@rnbw.beauty) Calgary, AB CLOTHING: Durand Bridal (www.durandbridal.com) Calgary, AB GOWN: J’Adore Bridal Boutique (www.jadorebridal.com) Brooklet, GA FLORALS: Flower Aura By Natasha (www.floweraurabynatasha.com) Calgary, AB CAKE: Black Dog Bakery (www.blackdogbakery.ca) Calgary, AB VENUE: Starbelly Restaurant (www.starbelly.ca) Calgary, AB MODELS: Tyler & Tanisha DETAILS: “This […]

Black Dog Bakery, design palette, destination wedding, Durand Bridal, Flower Aura By Natasha, J'Adore Bridal Boutique, Nadine McKenney Photography, Sdny Rainbow, Starbelly Restaurant, The Wedding Ring Magazine January 2021: Covid Edition

Bridal Bouquets to Inspire {Design Palette}

Photo above: Ariana Del Mundo Photography Bridal bouquets are perhaps one of the most photographed wedding details and should express your personal sense of style, whether it’s traditional, modern, romantic, whimsical, boho, or rustic. Hailly Lucas Floral Design (www.haillylucas.com) Kitchener, ON has created this gorgeous gallery of colourful, textured, bridal bouquets to inspire you before […]

design palette, Design Palettes, Hailly Lucas Floral Design, The Wedding Ring Magazine January 2021: Covid Edition