Plan Your Fabulous Local Wedding

Bling & Glam | Laura & Joel Merza {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: April 16th, 2022  LOCATION: Waterloo Regional Police Association (♥) (www.wrpa.org) Cambridge, ON “Jackie was so accommodating and so understanding of our short timeline and was beyond helpful with all of our […]

Read More

Vintage Forest {Style Shoot}

STYLE, PLANNING & COORDINATION: New Berlin Weddings & Events (www.newberlinweddings.ca) Kitchener, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: Melissa Photography & Design (www.melissaphotographydesign.com) Harriston, ON LOCATION: Crieff Hills Retreat Centre (www.crieffhills.com) Puslinch, ON HAIR & […]

Read More

How to find the perfect outfit for your wedding {Expert Tip}

EXPERT TIP BY: Collins Clothiers (♥) (www.collinsclothiers.com) London, ON While many wedding checklists leave selecting your suit or tuxedo styles and colours closer to the big day, it is important […]

Read More

When Sparks Fly | Heather & Ryan Salvatore {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: October 4th, 2019 LOCATION: Roseville Estate (www.rosevilleestate.com), Cambridge, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: LoveSprouts Photography (www.lovesproutsphotography.com) Granton, ON “We found them at The Wedding Ring Expo! I really liked working with […]

Read More

Red Fall Harvest | Hannah & Allan Timbers {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: October 23rd, 2021 LOCATION: Best Western PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre (♥) (www.stoneridgeinn.com) & The Rose Chapel(www.rosechapel.ca), London, ON “We weren’t originally planning to have our reception […]

Read More

Rustic Bling | Brianna & Ryan Odette {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: October 2nd, 2021 LOCATION: Best Western PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre (♥) (www.stoneridgeinn.com) & The Rose Chapel (www.rosechapel.ca), London, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: LoveKnots Photography (www.loveknots.ca) London, ON “I […]

Read More

Favourite Formal Wear

No favourite things collection could be complete without a selection of our favourite formal wear from Collins Clothiers. This gallery is full of our favourite options for the couple who […]

Read More

Here Comes Our Girl – Nicole & Dakota Maine {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: July 17th, 2021 LOCATION: Rebel Creek Golf Club (♥) (www.golfnorth.ca/rebelcreek), Petersburg, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: Ash Photography (www.ashphotographyservices.com) Brantford, ON “Our photographer was hands down the BEST!!!! We’ve known them […]

Read More

To The Moon and Back – Jackie & Kevin Poirier {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: July 10th, 2021 LOCATION: Greystone Acres (@greystoneacres), Elora, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: Jess Collins Photography (www.jesscollinsphotos.com) Kitchener, ON “We found Jess at The Wedding Ring Expo! She was actually the […]

Read More

Stars Hollow in the Fall | Jasmin & Colin {real wedding story}

BRIDE & GROOM: Jasmin & Colin Sanford WEDDING DATE: October 17th, 2020 LOCATION: Forest City National Golf Club (www.fcngolfclub.com) London, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: HRM Photography (www.hrmphotography.com) London, ON “I actually found […]

Read More