Plan Your Fabulous Local Wedding

Grey, Navy and Gold at C Hotel by Carmen’s | Celina & Brian {Real Wedding Story}

The C Hotel by Carmen’s was the perfect backdrop for Celina and Brian to host their Grey, Navy, and Gold wedding. Fedora Media was there to capture all of the […]

Read More

Love on the Grand {Design Palette}

BRIDE & GROOM: Kirsten & Nick WEDDING DATE: May 1st, 2022 LOCATION: Arlington Hotel – Dominion Telegraph Event Centre (www.arlingtonhotel.ca) Paris, ON Wedding Venue PHOTOGRAPHY: Devon C Photography (www.devoncphotography.com) Kitchener, ON Wedding Photographer COLOUR/THEME: Clean and […]

Read More

Stoneridge After-Party | Amber & Brendan Mason {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: May 7th, 2022  RECEPTION LOCATION: Best Western PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre (♥)(www.stoneridgeinn.com) London, Ontario hotel and wedding venue. “We loved working with Natalie and her team. We […]

Read More

Meant to be | John & Steve Cauduro {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: June 25th, 2022  LOCATION: Concordia Club (♥) (www.concordiaclub.com), a Kitchener-Waterloo wedding venue. “While searching for a wedding venue, we knew we wanted an all-in-one experience. Concordia Club offered everything we were looking […]

Read More

Bling & Glam | Laura & Joel Merza {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: April 16th, 2022  LOCATION: Waterloo Regional Police Association (♥) (www.wrpa.org) Cambridge, ON “Jackie was so accommodating and so understanding of our short timeline and was beyond helpful with all of our […]

Read More

Simply Perfect | Stephanie & Mackenzie LaBeouf {Destination Wedding}

WEDDING DATE: August 29, 2020 LOCATION: Sequin Valley Golf Club (www.seguinvalley.com) Parry Sound, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: DA Photography (www.daphotostudio.com) Guelph, ON “We met at a venue tour pre-COVID. He had photography […]

Read More

Unmistakable Love | Deanna & Derek Holloway {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: October 16th, 2021 LOCATION: Idlewyld Inn (www.idlewyldinn.com) London, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: Thistle & Rose Photography (www.thistleandrose.ca) London, ON “I had followed Grow & Bloom Co. for a bit on […]

Read More

10 Years In The Making | Megan & Russel Richardson {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: October 9th, 2021 LOCATION: Three Bridges Event Centre (www.bingemans.com/threebridgesevents) St. Jacob’s, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: Spirits Intrigued Photography (♥) (www.sipimage.com) Kitchener, ON “We met Alex at The Wedding Ring Expo. […]

Read More

A Perfectly Beautiful Day | Julianna & Dylan Sousa {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: September 3rd, 2021 LOCATION: Whistle Bear Golf Club (www.whistlebear.ca) Cambridge, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: Sandra Monaco Photography (www.sandramonacophoto.com) Kitchener, ON “We are SO grateful for Sandra and cannot express our […]

Read More

Meant to be | John & Cody Miller-Sweeney {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: October 16th, 2021 CERMONY LOCATION: The Registry Theatre (www.registrytheatre.com) Kitchener, ON RECEPTION LOCATION: Victoria Park Pavilion (www.kitchener.ca) Kitchener, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: Simply Wedding Photography (www.simplyweddingphotography.ca) Guelph, ON “We met […]

Read More