Plan Your Fabulous Local Wedding

Bold, Beautiful & Dreamy | April & Curtis {real wedding story}

Photo above: Laura Thomson Photography “April and Curtis were married on a long weekend Friday in September in a tent that is what all wedding dreams are made of! Their […]

Read More

Lauren & Reymel {real wedding story}

Bride & Groom: Lauren Maas & Reymel Sunglao Wedding Date: June 2, 2018 Guest #: 90 Ceremony & Reception Location: Brantview Apples and Cider (www.brantviewapples.com) Photographer: Fedora Media (www.fedoramedia.com) Colour […]

Read More

Simple, Intimate, Perfect | Cait & Mike {real wedding story}

BRIDE & GROOM: Cait & Mike Abramovitz WEDDING DATE: September 11th, 2020 LOCATION: Langdon Hall (www.langdonhall.ca), Cambridge, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: Gary Evans Photography (www.gary-evans.ca) Kitchener, ON “I had already been following […]

Read More

Stars Hollow in the Fall | Jasmin & Colin {real wedding story}

BRIDE & GROOM: Jasmin & Colin Sanford WEDDING DATE: October 17th, 2020 LOCATION: Forest City National Golf Club (www.fcngolfclub.com) London, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: HRM Photography (www.hrmphotography.com) London, ON “I actually found […]

Read More

Modern Romeo & Juliet | Tara & Trevor (real wedding story)

BRIDE & GROOM: Tara & Trevor Cragg WEDDING DATE: April 4th, 2020 LOCATION: “Our friend’s balcony where we met!”-T PHOTOGRAPHY: Kelsie Kathleen Photo + Cinema (www.kelsiekathleen.com) Guelph, ON GUEST #: […]

Read More

Beauty of the Barn | Taylor & Dan {real wedding story}

BRIDE & GROOM: Taylor Scott & Dan Hurley WEDDING DATE: June 13th, 2020 CEREMONY LOCATION: The Lavender Farm (www.thelavenderfarm.ca) Ayr, ON RECEPTION LOCATION: Private Property PHOTOGRAPHY: Brian Limoyo Photography (♥) […]

Read More

Until the Very End | Victoria & Alora {real wedding story}

BRIDE & BRIDE: Victoria Sebben & Alora Keers WEDDING DATE: September 19th, 2020 LOCATION: Alora’s parents’ house, Everett, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: Fedora Media (www.fedoramedia.com) Cambridge, ON COLOUR PALETTE: “We had a […]

Read More

Jewel Tone Beauty | Bridget & Christopher {Real Wedding Story}

BRIDE & GROOM: Bridget & Christopher Sullivan WEDDING DATE: October 10th, 2020 LOCATION: Best Western PLUS Stoneridge Inn & Conference Centre (♥) (stoneridgeinn.com) & The Rose Chapel (rosechapel.ca), London, ON […]

Read More

One Love | Omar & Raymond {Real Wedding Story}

GROOM & GROOM: Raymond & Levon “Omar” Darby WEDDING DATE: December 8th, 2018 LOCATION: Royal York United Church (ryru.ca) Etobicoke, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: Rabbat Photography (rabbatphoto.com) Toronto, ON“We chose Danielle to […]

Read More

{Real Wedding Story} Four Leaf Clover | Jessica & Cody

BRIDE & GROOM: Jessica & Cody McMullin WEDDING DATE: September 26th, 2020 LOCATION: Paletta Mansion (palettalakefrontmansion.com), Burlington, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: Judy Nguyen Photography (judynguyenphoto.com) Toronto, ON “She was outgoing, fun; and […]

Read More