{Reality Wedding Story} Love on the third tee

BRIDE & BRIDE: Julie Manske & Laura O’Connell
WEDDING DATE: August 19th, 2017
LOCATION: Rebel Creek Golf Club (♥) (golfnorth.ca/rebelcreek) Petersburg, ON “We loved the ambiance at Rebel Creek. The setting was beautiful, the clubhouse was not too big and our guests were entertained in the main dining area, the bar, and outdoor patio.” J&L

PHOTOGRAPHY: Lovesprouts Photography (lovesproutsphotography.com) “Working with Adam was so easy and natural. He very much puts you at ease from the start. Our favorite part was having photos of just the two of us taken in the beautiful setting at Rebel Creek. The sun was setting on the 3rd tee (where our ceremony was), and the lighting was just beautiful.” J & L

GUESTS: 100
BUDGET: $20,000
CAKE POPS: The Cake Box (cakebox.ca) Kitchener, ON

STATIONERY: Paperless Post (paperlesspost.com)
DJ: Loops N Jamzz DJ Productions (loopsnjamzzdjs.com) Wellesley, ON
TRANSPORTATION: Brentwood Livery (♥) (brentwoodlivery.ca) Kitchener, ON
HAIR: Puddicombe House Spa and Hair Salon (puddicombehouse.com) New Hamburg, ON
MAKE-UP: Mikayla Toner, Burlington, ON

BRIDES’ ATTIRE: Julie’s dress was beautiful white chiffon, while Laura’s dress was a mermaid style slightly off white with lace. Both dresses were from David’s Bridal (davidsbridal.ca) Mississauga, ON

BEST MEMORY: “Our ceremony was held on the 3rd tee of the golf course, which has a beautiful rustic feel to it, with some stone ruins in the background. It was very special to walk down the short hill as the processional started, to our harpest, Rachel Nolan playing beautiful Pachebel Canon, and A Thousand Years. The sun was beginning to set behind us in the trees, as we said our vows. It couldn’t have been more perfect.” – J&L

ADVICE, ONE BRIDE TO ANOTHER: “Enjoy the planning phase, plan it together (just the two of you), and don’t stress. Create the vision that YOU want, and make it happen. It is your special day together, and that’s all that matters. Make it happy, have fun, and make it memorable..” J&L

Photo: LoveSprouts Photography | Venue: Rebel Creek Golf Club
Photo: LoveSprouts Photography | Venue: Rebel Creek Golf Club

Featured in the Fall/Winter 2018 issue of The Wedding Ring Ontario Magazine
MORE ABOUT LOVESPROUTS PHOTOGRAPHY| What sets LoveSprouts Photography (lovesproutsphotography.com) apart is our ability to tell stories, capturing memories quickly, quietly and creatively. To find out more, email LoveSprouts Photography directly using the form below. 🙂

Brentwood Livery, David's Bridal, Living Fresh, Loops & Jamzz DJ Productions, LoveSprouts Photography, Paperless Post, Puddicombe House, Real Wedding Stories, Rebel Creek Golf Club, The Cake Box, The Wedding Ring Ontario Magazine Fall/Winter 2018