{reality wedding story} Fairytale wedding at Hacienda Sarria | Ashley & Josh

venue: Hacienda Sarria | Photos: Taylor Jackson Photography

Ashley & Josh’s wedding at Hacienda Sarria was a dream come true. Everything was beautiful from the gorgeous venue to both of the brides dresses. From beginning to end this wedding was a fairytale brought to life!

Bride & Groom: Ashley K. & Josh Garofalo
Wedding Date: April 16th, 2016
Venue: Hacienda Sarria (haciendasarria.com)
Coordinator: Claudia Francescutti
Hair: Romeo’s Salon Waterloo (romeosalonspa.com)
Makeup: MAC Cosmetics (maccosmetics.ca)
Brides Dress: Sophie’s Gown Shoppe (sophiesgownshoppe.com)
Shoes: Badgley Mischka (badgleymischka.com)
Second Dress & Accessories: Crème Couture (cremecouture.ca)
Bridal Party Robes: Wedding Prep Gals (weddingprepgals.com)
Bridesmaids Dresses: Sophie’s Gown Shoppe (sophiesgownshoppe.com)
Groomsmen Suits: Moores Clothing for Men (mooresclothing.com)
Grooms Suit: Marc Nunes (marknunes.ca)
Flowers: Julia Flowers (juliaflowers.ca)
Wedding Cake: The Cake Box (cakebox.ca)
Photography: Taylor Jackson Photography (taylorjacksonphoto.com)
Videography: Hungry Boy Productions (hungryboyproductions.com)
DJ: Thunderstorm Productions (thunderstormpro.com)
Dance Instructor: Alexandra Sevastianova with Waterloo Dance (waterloodance.com)

Looking back, we wouldn’t change a thing. What we learned along the way is that love, laughter, and family is what means the most. Not the colour of the linens or the amount of flowers on the tables. I feel really blessed to have found my soul mate, and have learned to continue to cherish every moment together. Life is precious, so love fast and love hard. ~ Ashley

More:

Highlight Video of Ashley’s Wedding

Video of (Surprise Choreographed) First Dance 

Video of The Surprise Bridesmaids Dance