{design palette} Fashion & Design Inspiration: A Parkside Love Story

Design Palette - Parkside Hotel | Photo: kristenborelliphotography.com

Photographer: Kristen Borelli Photography (kristenborelliphotography.com) From the Fall/Winter 2015issue of The Wedding Ring VANCOUVER ISLAND Magazine

Modern colors coupled with sleek silver and blue evoke a cool toned uptown wedding palette for the discerning couple… We love the simplicity and romance that glow in every scene…

Venue: The Parkside Hotel & Spa (www.parksidevictoria.com)
Décor: Decorate Victoria with Huff n Puff (www.decoratevictoria.com)
Floral Design: Fleurtacious by Lynda Marie (www.fleurtaciousbylyndamarie.com)
Gowns: Victoria Bridal Boutique (www.victoriabridalboutique.com)
Shoes: Hudson’s Bay (www.thebay.com)
Lingerie: Hudson’s Bay (www.thebay.com)
Menswear: Moores Clothing for Men (www.mooresclothing.com)
Jewellery: Ann Louise Jewellers (annlouise.ca)
Hair: Emerald Jean of Design House Salon (designhousesalon.com)
Make-up: Erin Bradley Hair & Makeup (www.erinbradley.ca)
Cake: Passion for Cakes (www.passionforcakes.com)
Wine: Unsworth Vineyards (www.unsworthvineyards.com)
Catering: Truffles Catering (www.trufflescatering.net)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.