Reviews & Research on in
Who does what, for how much, and why a bride would book them for their wedding...

This review is published in Brantford Area

Consignment bridal boutique, She's So Beautiful, goes from Dundas to Brantford Ontario, aiming to help put local brides into their dream dresses

Reviewing Cindy Andrews, Owner of She's So Beautiful Consignment & Bridal Boutique
Review is written by Staff @ The Ring and is based on •   Interviews with this vendor • Interviews with past brides
 
Consignment bridal boutique, She's So Beautiful, goes from Dundas to Brantford Ontario, aiming to help put local brides into their dream dresses

Cindy Andrews, Owner of She's So Beautiful Consignment & Bridal Boutique, feels like she was born to help brides find their dream wedding dresses at prices they can feel good about. And she’s not the only one. The entire team at She's So Beautiful takes that job seriously, which is why they've made it their mission to make every bride feel special and unique when they step into their new Brantford boutique.

Part of their appeal of this gown shop is surely the incredible savings on previously loved dresses. Brides will love that they can purchase a dress in perfect condition for far less than it did brand new. And if they want to save even more, brides can consign their dress after their wedding day, allowing them to earn back a percentage of their original price. For the budget conscious and eco-friendly bride, She’s So Beautiful is a must-stop shop!

When The Ring talked to the ladies at She's So Beautiful, we could clearly see why brides go there in search of the perfect dress. With one-on-one consultations, brides can expect the She's So Beautiful to give them the utmost attention and care. It's the kind of store that will literally go through every single dress until you find your perfect fit. And if you don't find it in the shop, they'll keep searching until you do.  These are just some of the many reasons we love She’s So Beautiful. Here's more.....

It started with a honeymoon...

The idea came about when Cindy's daughter, Ashley, was on her honeymoon. She met a woman who owned a consignment bridal gown store in another area and she thought a consignment and bridal boutique would be a perfect fit for Dundas, "I knew it would help a lot of brides in our area, so we got started right away!"

And brides will be thankful for that fateful honeymoon encounter. She’s So Beautiful offers previously loved dresses that look brand new but that cost far less than they would originally. The She’s So Beautiful team says they hand pick each consigned dress consigned so that their brides can feel assured they are getting a dress than is nothing less than perfect.

The idea was a great fit for the ladies at She's So Beautiful as well. With years of experience in retail, they loved helping women pick out clothes that made them look and feel incredible. Says Cindy, "We have staff devoted to working with you and your bridal party needs. We do go over and above what the typical bridal store does." When asked what keeps her inspired, Cindy says, "I love what I do!"

So, in September of 2009, a month after the pair decided to set up their business, they opened the doors to She's So Beautiful. Now, after over five years in business, they've have helped hundreds of brides find the perfect wedding dress.

As of January, 2014, Cindy has taken over the business as sole owner while Ashley pursues a career as a full time teacher and Mom to Cindy's, handsome new grandson! For Cindy, it's "business as usual!"

But that’s not where their brides’ savings end. Many She’s So Beautiful clients are given the opportunity to consign their dress after their wedding, depending on the condition and original price of the dress. She’s So Beautiful offers this as another great way they’re able to help local brides save money on their wedding!

A personalized shopping experience

For the ladies at She's So Beautiful, a bride’s experience in the store is almost as important as finding the perfect dress, "Every bride, no matter what their budget, deserves a beautiful gown and a great shopping experience.

Nicole Stone was married December 28, 2013, and she remembers She’s So Beautiful most for the style of their dresses, which she describes as “vintage, unique, glamorous!” Nicole explains, “I chose She's So Beautiful because they had the most unique, and beautiful dresses I had seen in my shopping up to that point! Also, once I met the girls I was so impressed with their passion for the business and the time they were willing to take with me to make sure I got the dress I really wanted. I have bumped into them at other wedding/local fairs since my wedding and am always greeted with a big hug. They really make you feel like part of their family!”

June 2014 bride, Danielle Cheeseman, admitted to The Ring that if it wasn’t for She’s So Beautiful, she  doesn’t think she would have found her dream wedding dress. “I don’t think I would have found a dress like the one I ended up picking. The fact that my sister tried it on, and it stuck in my mind and then was still in stock 8 months later when I got engaged, seems like fate to me. Cindy and Judy made the entire experience, from picking the dress to getting alterations done, easy and fun for me and my family. I’m so glad my sister found this store, as I have created great relationships with their team and hope to deal with them many more times in the future!”

Shopping at She’s So Beautiful is all about giving each client true individual attention. Brides make an appointment ahead of time. Their appointments run in two-hour blocks and only one bride is taken at a time so staff can give each client their complete and undivided attention. “We have staff devoted to working with you and your bridal party needs,” says Cindy.

After getting an idea of what a bride is looking for when she makes an appointment, staff are able to pull dresses from the extensive stock ahead of time, saving both time and effort.

The personalized approach leaves many brides feeling relaxed about buying their dress, something that can be rare during the wedding planning process.

A dress for every style and budget

At She's So Beautiful, they say that they get every type of personality coming through their doors, which is a big part of why they love their jobs. "Every bride is different… Over the years I have come to love all styles of weddings, from Rock and Roll, to simple and elegant... and I do love vintage!"

For Nicole, the prices at She’s So Beautiful played a big part in her dress shopping experience. “The prices at the boutique were definitely within my budget and I know that my dress was a FANTASTIC deal!”

Because they work with all types of brides, the She’s So Beautiful team knows it is important to carry dresses in a wide range of sizes (from size 0 to 30) and price ranges so that every bride that comes into the shop can find a dress that looks beautiful and fits with her price range.

She’s So Beautiful not only has an extensive selection of gowns, they also sell all the things every bride needs to complete her look for her big day - from veils and headpieces (many of which are handmade on site!) to purses, shoes, garters and lingerie. The boutique has also added mother-of-the-bride dresses, twobirds Bridesmaid dresses and flower girl dresses to its inventory. “We have lots of different styles for the mother-of-the-bride and the entire bridal party."

Brides can also find accessories at She's So Beautiful. Whether you're looking for a necklace to match your dress or you need alterations done, this shop is equipped with all of the extras to complete your wedding day look. They say they will even dress your flower girl from head to toe!

Expert alterations

The boutique's seamstress, Judy, comes with thirty-five years of experience and offers on-site alterations for the bride and bridal party. Judy will work with you to make adjustments to your gown, right on site. This means expert alterations without having to leave the boutique (LOVE it!).

Walking you through it...

To get in touch, send She's So Beautiful an email, give them a call or check out their Facebook page for the latest trends, photos and information.

In order to give brides the best possible service, appointments are required. Once you've made an appointment, Cindy will ask you some key questions (i.e. your wedding date, bridal dress size, and your budget) and find out what style you love. This helps them get ready for your appointment and gives them an idea of what you're looking for before you come in for your fitting.

Danielle says her favourite memory associated with She’s So Beautiful would have to be her first and only dress appointment. “I tried on about 6 or 7 dresses and left my “dream dress” to try on last, and as soon as I put it on I knew it was the one. Cindy was doing up the back of my dress and I told her “this is my dress, no question” with tears in my eyes. When I walked out I felt more beautiful than I ever thought imaginable. It was a magical moment for me.” Danielle also liked that She’s So Beautiful offers so many different dress styles and sizes. “There is an endless amount to choose from. Strapless dresses seem to be the only thing available in most other stores, but She’s So Beautiful had many other options with sleeves, straps...”

When you come in for your one-on-one appointment, the ladies will sit down with you to go over everything you might want or need in a dress. Before you arrive, Cindy likes to pull some dresses based on the initial questions she asked. Next the fun part begins…trying on dresses! Says Cindy, "Some brides know exactly what they want and others will need to try on lots of different styles until they find the perfect dress!"

Brides will love that they have access to seamstress, Judy, after they've picked out their dress. Judy contacts each bride about three months before their big day to set up their first dress fitting, "and the magic begins!"

Lastly, it's time to enjoy your wedding day! Cindy often receives photos of past brides in their beautiful dress after the wedding is over.

Details, details, details

•    May brides spend between $800.00 to $1000.00 at She's So Beautiful (before taxes and alterations).
•    HST is applicable
•    Months to book ahead: Cindy suggests dress shopping a minimum of eight months before your wedding. However, they've found "the dress" for brides with just three weeks notice!
•    They now carry Romantic Bridals Wedding gowns line which can be ordered in sizes two to thirty. 
•    Also, new in the shop, is the twobirds Bridesmaids dress line. Twobirds bridesmaids was founded on the premise that being a bridesmaid doesn’t have to mean forgoing personal style, and that a bridesmaid can not only be happy for the bride on her special day, but happy that she looks so fabulous!
•    MOVING: As of November 15th 2014, She’s So Beautiful will be opening the doors to their new Brantford location and saying goodbye to the Dundas on October 20th however their email and phone number will remain the same - 289-442-0095 & info@shessobeautiful.ca.

Danielle says that the prices at She’s So Beautiful are great “and definitely fell within [her] budget.” She remembers shopping around at other shops and says, “I have been dress shopping with my girlfriends at other stores and have not seen prices as good as She’s So Beautiful.

Good karma in the community

The ladies at She's So Beautiful work closely with members of the Wedding Planners Institute of Canada, taking part in events and photo shoots. They often donate dresses to The Bride`s Project, "fighting Cancer, one dress at a time!" and have made several donations to Wedding Saviours - a group of wedding professionals and business partners who have come together to provide a Free Wedding Day for couples in need of assistance.

Choosing She’s So Beautiful

We asked both Danielle and Nicole whether they would recommend She’s So Beautiful to other brides, friends or family if they were asked. They both responded with a resounding ‘yes!’ In fact, Nicole says “I already have recommended She’s So Beautiful to others and will continue to do so!” and Danielle, similarly says, “I would definitely recommend She’s So Beautiful to anyone planning a wedding. I have already recommended it to many!”

Cindy Andrews, Owner of She's So Beautiful Consignment & Bridal Boutique, feels like she was born to help brides find their dream wedding dresses at prices they can feel good about. And she’s not the only one. The entire team at She's So Beautiful takes that job seriously, which is why they've made it their mission to make every bride feel special and unique when they step into their new Brantford boutique.

Part of their appeal of this gown shop is surely the incredible savings on previously loved dresses. Brides will love that they can purchase a dress in perfect condition for far less than it did brand new. And if they want to save even more, brides can consign their dress after their wedding day, allowing them to earn back a percentage of their original price. For the budget conscious and eco-friendly bride, She’s So Beautiful is a must-stop shop!

When The Ring talked to the ladies at She's So Beautiful, we could clearly see why brides go there in search of the perfect dress. With one-on-one consultations, brides can expect the She's So Beautiful to give them the utmost attention and care. It's the kind of store that will literally go through every single dress until you find your perfect fit. And if you don't find it in the shop, they'll keep searching until you do.  These are just some of the many reasons we love She’s So Beautiful. Here's more.....

It started with a honeymoon...

The idea came about when Cindy's daughter, Ashley, was on her honeymoon. She met a woman who owned a consignment bridal gown store in another area and she thought a consignment and bridal boutique would be a perfect fit for Dundas, "I knew it would help a lot of brides in our area, so we got started right away!"

And brides will be thankful for that fateful honeymoon encounter. She’s So Beautiful offers previously loved dresses that look brand new but that cost far less than they would originally. The She’s So Beautiful team says they hand pick each consigned dress consigned so that their brides can feel assured they are getting a dress than is nothing less than perfect.

The idea was a great fit for the ladies at She's So Beautiful as well. With years of experience in retail, they loved helping women pick out clothes that made them look and feel incredible. Says Cindy, "We have staff devoted to working with you and your bridal party needs. We do go over and above what the typical bridal store does." When asked what keeps her inspired, Cindy says, "I love what I do!"

So, in September of 2009, a month after the pair decided to set up their business, they opened the doors to She's So Beautiful. Now, after over five years in business, they've have helped hundreds of brides find the perfect wedding dress.

As of January, 2014, Cindy has taken over the business as sole owner while Ashley pursues a career as a full time teacher and Mom to Cindy's, handsome new grandson! For Cindy, it's "business as usual!"

But that’s not where their brides’ savings end. Many She’s So Beautiful clients are given the opportunity to consign their dress after their wedding, depending on the condition and original price of the dress. She’s So Beautiful offers this as another great way they’re able to help local brides save money on their wedding!

A personalized shopping experience

For the ladies at She's So Beautiful, a bride’s experience in the store is almost as important as finding the perfect dress, "Every bride, no matter what their budget, deserves a beautiful gown and a great shopping experience.

Nicole Stone was married December 28, 2013, and she remembers She’s So Beautiful most for the style of their dresses, which she describes as “vintage, unique, glamorous!” Nicole explains, “I chose She's So Beautiful because they had the most unique, and beautiful dresses I had seen in my shopping up to that point! Also, once I met the girls I was so impressed with their passion for the business and the time they were willing to take with me to make sure I got the dress I really wanted. I have bumped into them at other wedding/local fairs since my wedding and am always greeted with a big hug. They really make you feel like part of their family!”

June 2014 bride, Danielle Cheeseman, admitted to The Ring that if it wasn’t for She’s So Beautiful, she  doesn’t think she would have found her dream wedding dress. “I don’t think I would have found a dress like the one I ended up picking. The fact that my sister tried it on, and it stuck in my mind and then was still in stock 8 months later when I got engaged, seems like fate to me. Cindy and Judy made the entire experience, from picking the dress to getting alterations done, easy and fun for me and my family. I’m so glad my sister found this store, as I have created great relationships with their team and hope to deal with them many more times in the future!”

Shopping at She’s So Beautiful is all about giving each client true individual attention. Brides make an appointment ahead of time. Their appointments run in two-hour blocks and only one bride is taken at a time so staff can give each client their complete and undivided attention. “We have staff devoted to working with you and your bridal party needs,” says Cindy.

After getting an idea of what a bride is looking for when she makes an appointment, staff are able to pull dresses from the extensive stock ahead of time, saving both time and effort.

The personalized approach leaves many brides feeling relaxed about buying their dress, something that can be rare during the wedding planning process.

A dress for every style and budget

At She's So Beautiful, they say that they get every type of personality coming through their doors, which is a big part of why they love their jobs. "Every bride is different… Over the years I have come to love all styles of weddings, from Rock and Roll, to simple and elegant... and I do love vintage!"

For Nicole, the prices at She’s So Beautiful played a big part in her dress shopping experience. “The prices at the boutique were definitely within my budget and I know that my dress was a FANTASTIC deal!”

Because they work with all types of brides, the She’s So Beautiful team knows it is important to carry dresses in a wide range of sizes (from size 0 to 30) and price ranges so that every bride that comes into the shop can find a dress that looks beautiful and fits with her price range.

She’s So Beautiful not only has an extensive selection of gowns, they also sell all the things every bride needs to complete her look for her big day - from veils and headpieces (many of which are handmade on site!) to purses, shoes, garters and lingerie. The boutique has also added mother-of-the-bride dresses, twobirds Bridesmaid dresses and flower girl dresses to its inventory. “We have lots of different styles for the mother-of-the-bride and the entire bridal party."

Brides can also find accessories at She's So Beautiful. Whether you're looking for a necklace to match your dress or you need alterations done, this shop is equipped with all of the extras to complete your wedding day look. They say they will even dress your flower girl from head to toe!

Expert alterations

The boutique's seamstress, Judy, comes with thirty-five years of experience and offers on-site alterations for the bride and bridal party. Judy will work with you to make adjustments to your gown, right on site. This means expert alterations without having to leave the boutique (LOVE it!).

Walking you through it...

To get in touch, send She's So Beautiful an email, give them a call or check out their Facebook page for the latest trends, photos and information.

In order to give brides the best possible service, appointments are required. Once you've made an appointment, Cindy will ask you some key questions (i.e. your wedding date, bridal dress size, and your budget) and find out what style you love. This helps them get ready for your appointment and gives them an idea of what you're looking for before you come in for your fitting.

Danielle says her favourite memory associated with She’s So Beautiful would have to be her first and only dress appointment. “I tried on about 6 or 7 dresses and left my “dream dress” to try on last, and as soon as I put it on I knew it was the one. Cindy was doing up the back of my dress and I told her “this is my dress, no question” with tears in my eyes. When I walked out I felt more beautiful than I ever thought imaginable. It was a magical moment for me.” Danielle also liked that She’s So Beautiful offers so many different dress styles and sizes. “There is an endless amount to choose from. Strapless dresses seem to be the only thing available in most other stores, but She’s So Beautiful had many other options with sleeves, straps...”

When you come in for your one-on-one appointment, the ladies will sit down with you to go over everything you might want or need in a dress. Before you arrive, Cindy likes to pull some dresses based on the initial questions she asked. Next the fun part begins…trying on dresses! Says Cindy, "Some brides know exactly what they want and others will need to try on lots of different styles until they find the perfect dress!"

Brides will love that they have access to seamstress, Judy, after they've picked out their dress. Judy contacts each bride about three months before their big day to set up their first dress fitting, "and the magic begins!"

Lastly, it's time to enjoy your wedding day! Cindy often receives photos of past brides in their beautiful dress after the wedding is over.

Details, details, details

•    May brides spend between $800.00 to $1000.00 at She's So Beautiful (before taxes and alterations).
•    HST is applicable
•    Months to book ahead: Cindy suggests dress shopping a minimum of eight months before your wedding. However, they've found "the dress" for brides with just three weeks notice!
•    They now carry Romantic Bridals Wedding gowns line which can be ordered in sizes two to thirty. 
•    Also, new in the shop, is the twobirds Bridesmaids dress line. Twobirds bridesmaids was founded on the premise that being a bridesmaid doesn’t have to mean forgoing personal style, and that a bridesmaid can not only be happy for the bride on her special day, but happy that she looks so fabulous!
•    MOVING: As of November 15th 2014, She’s So Beautiful will be opening the doors to their new Brantford location and saying goodbye to the Dundas on October 20th however their email and phone number will remain the same - 289-442-0095 & This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

Danielle says that the prices at She’s So Beautiful are great “and definitely fell within [her] budget.” She remembers shopping around at other shops and says, “I have been dress shopping with my girlfriends at other stores and have not seen prices as good as She’s So Beautiful.

Good karma in the community

The ladies at She's So Beautiful work closely with members of the Wedding Planners Institute of Canada, taking part in events and photo shoots. They often donate dresses to The Bride`s Project, "fighting Cancer, one dress at a time!" and have made several donations to Wedding Saviours - a group of wedding professionals and business partners who have come together to provide a Free Wedding Day for couples in need of assistance.

Choosing She’s So Beautiful

We asked both Danielle and Nicole whether they would recommend She’s So Beautiful to other brides, friends or family if they were asked. They both responded with a resounding ‘yes!’ In fact, Nicole says “I already have recommended She’s So Beautiful to others and will continue to do so!” and Danielle, similarly says, “I would definitely recommend She’s So Beautiful to anyone planning a wedding. I have already recommended it to many!”

Contacting She's So Beautiful

To find out more, contact the owners of She's So Beautiful by email at info@shessobeautiful.ca or by phone at 289-442-0095. They are located at their Hamilton studio by appointment. You can also visit She's So Beautiful online at http://www.shessobeautiful.ca.

 The form could not be submitted

Good to know: Prices are all approximate and are subject to change and verification by authorized staff and management of She's So Beautiful . Photos 2-11 courtesy of adamkerrphoto.ca, Photos 1, 13-14 courtesy of Merril Newell Please contact the owners at 289-442-0095 with any questions or concerns regarding the photos seen above.

More from Brides and Experts

Average user rating from: 7 user(s)

To write a review please register or login.
Bride-Savvy Score:
 
5.0   (7)
 

Loved it!

Bride-Savvy Score:
 
5.0
Reviewed by Gillian Matheson
March 31, 2011
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I loved the experience I had with She's So Beautiful. Ashley asked me the right questions to help me understand what I was looking for. I told her that I didn't want to spend more than $250. She had many beautiful dresses under that price point. The seamstress there is fantastically skilled. I ended up with a dress I loved. There's no need to buy new. You will be able to find what you are looking for with She's So Beautiful, because if its not on a rack they will transform an old dress into something new to fit your taste and body shape. She's So Beautiful was the first and only store I visited.I only had 6 weeks until my wedding, and 3 fittings later my dress was perfect! I was very impressed with this boutique.

Comments (0)       Report this review
 
 

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Bride-Savvy Score:
 
5.0
Reviewed by Laurinda
March 25, 2011
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I have enjoyed my experience at She's So Beautiful from day one!! From the minute I walked into this shop I was immediately made to feel like family. I knew I was making a good choice when Ashley and her mother not only told me when a dress looked good on me but also when the dresses did not look flattering on me. I have and will continue to send all of my friend's to She's so Beautiful.

Comments (0)       Report this review
 
 

Amazing!

Bride-Savvy Score:
 
5.0
Reviewed by Stephanie Botham
March 24, 2011
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

She's so Beautiful was an amazing exxperience! I went to them right after I got engaged and told them exactely was I was looking for in a wedding dress. They have a lot of selection but they were able to personally find me a wedding dress that was exactely what I wanted. They are very knowledgable about dresses and give it their all to find the dress that's perfect for you. Being a bride on a bugdet their prices were great, especially compared to other bridal boutiques, and I have already recommended them to all my friends! They make you feel like a part of the family and so special on a day that can be so stressful for a lot of brides. Thank you She's so Beautiful, I couldn't have found my perfect dress without you!

Comments (0)       Report this review
 
 

Shessobeautiful

Bride-Savvy Score:
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kelly Minor
March 22, 2011
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

My experience with Shes So Beautiful has been great. I saw them at a wedding show and fell in love with one of their dresses. As I already had a dress that I was not completely satisifed with, I was reluctant to make another purchase right away. They were very understanding and made an appointment for me at their shop. The appointment was no pressure and they were very supportive and kind. I did purchase the dress and they now have my first dress there on consignment (and have aleady sold my veil.) I would recommend Shes so Beautiful for a great shopping experience with friendly, knowledgeable and kind people!

Comments (0)       Report this review
 
 

Plus Size stresses

Bride-Savvy Score:
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cherylyn
March 22, 2011
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I had been to numerous stores looking for the perfect dress. As a plus size bride, this was a very stressful and disappointing experience as not many places have a wide selection of plus-sized dresses. I heard of She's So Beautiful at the Hamilton Bridal Show, and decided to give it a try.

I was the only client there at the time, and the attention was wonderful. My Mother and sisters were all comfortably waiting for me to come out with the dresses that had been picked out beforehand for me. When we were unable to find THE dress, Ashley offered to be my own personal shopper. They took my measurements and we looked at different dresses in magazines and online to give them some ideas of what kind of dress I liked.

They give their customers the most positive and personal experience. They were friendly, helpful, and so welcoming. They definately took the stress out of shopping for a dress!

Comments (0)       Report this review
 
 

Shessobeautiful

Bride-Savvy Score:
 
5.0
Reviewed by Marion Hewitt
March 22, 2011
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I first contacted Shessobeautiful when I was looking for my Mother of the Groom dress. After telling them what I was looking for, I made an appointment to see them. While there, I was their only client and they gave me their full attention. It is their policy to only book one appointment at a time so they can do this. They had a very good compliment of suitable dresses and I was able to pick one that I loved. It was a formerly used dress but it was very clean and in perfect condition. As the wedding was in April, I needed a jacket to go with it, so their seamstress, Judy Watson, was able to make me a bolero-type jacket in black using the shawl that came with the dress to line the collar and cuffs. She also did the alterations to the dress for me all at a very reasonable cost. In the end, I had an outfit specifically for me that would be unmatched by anyone. Everyone at Sheessobeautiful were very helpful and considerate and also had very good suggestions. And of course Judy, their seamstress, did excellent work and was able to make the jacket so she could change it back to all-black for me to get more usuage from it it the future.
I do not hesitate at all to recommend Sheesobeautiful.

Comments (0)       Report this review
 
 

She's So Beautiful

Bride-Savvy Score:
 
5.0
Reviewed by Megan Clarke
March 22, 2011
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

I am a bride in the Hamilton area and could not find an affordable dress. A friend told me about She's So Beautiful; so I checked out their website. I thought it was very professional and showed a large variety of dresses for such reasonable prices! I made and appt and Ashley immediately got back to me asking what type of dress im looking for and what my size was. When I arrived at my appt she had many dresses ready for me and I got to try every style with no pressure to buy, and friendly, helpful service. I did not buy anything my first time in but I felt great about the experience. Ashley emailed me a couple weeks later letting me know that she had new dresses in; so I made another appt. I found a beautiful dress for $300!! I couldnt believe it! I am now starting to do my alterations and their seamstress is amazing. She is so creative and can really make a dress your own. I highly recommend you check She's so Beautiful out! You wont regret it!

Comments (0)       Report this review