{more reviews} Latte Productions Photography

Photo: Latte Productions Photography

Thank You!

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Ashley & Balazs Igli – May 2012
May 02, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We just wanted to thank Latte for all their hard work, our wedding wouldn’t have been as perfect as it was without them!

Completely looked after, before, during, and after

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Ainslie and Brian King
May 02, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

The Latte photographers were wonderful and great to deal with before the wedding with arrangements, during with their creativity and professionalism and afterwards with their always promptness and followups. Thank you so much.

Highly recommend them to anyone!

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Amy and Maureen Rockel – July 6, 2012
May 02, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Latte Productions was recommended to us by a friend who couldn’t believe the amazing price that they were offering. We contacted Justin who met with us and explained their full package service. We were very impressed with the professionalism and enthusiasm of this young company. Latte exceeded our expectations….they were very clear and transparent about their service,friendly and accommodating and were non-invasive but effective in getting fantastic photos of our wedding. We would highly recommend this company of wonderful photographers to anyone.

The best vendors at our wedding

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Stephanie & Steve Grimm
April 30, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

It was so wonderful working with Latte Productions. They were the BEST vendor we had for our wedding. Our team was very reliable, professional and FUN to work with!! The quality of our pictures are fantastic and we will treasure them for years to come. I would highly recommend Latte Productions to anyone. Thanks again for the great memories!!

Fantastic and Defiantly not a budget buster

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Scott and Tammy Tunney
April 29, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We had a wonderful wedding day. The team was amazing… they were very down to earth and funny. Really shed light on the day. Our photos were fantasic and we definatley got our moneys worth! Not only did we enjoy their company but we received countless comments and compliments from many of our wedding guests about them. We have given out many referrals for them as well as been asked for their contact information from friends and family. They were truley a big part of our special day and we couldn’t of received better photographers than those of the latte teams.

Wonderful Results, Surprisingly Low Cost

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Artem & Sarah Voytsekhovskiy
April 29, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We are truly amazed at the wonderful outcome of our wedding photos… we still look at them regularly. What was equally amazing was the low fee for such wonderful work. When we first met Latte we didn’t believe they existed, it sounded too good to be true. But the whole team really worked together to capture our day, tell our own story, and to get everything back to us in less than two weeks!

Thanks again for being such an invaluable part of our day, we are so thrilled we met you at the Bridal show and booked your service.

Photos to pass along to future generations

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Sarah & Artem Voytsekhovskiy
April 19, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

What an amazing group of people to work with. We got amazing pictures that will last forever. I can’t wait to share the amazing memories with my children as they grow older. Thanks Latte Products for capturing the magical moments

Didn’t steal the spotlight from us, kept everything fun

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Bill and Karenda Lealess
April 18, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Absolutely loved you guys. Have promoted your business to multiple people already as you did an amazing job at taking the right pictures but also by mixing into the background to do so. Thoroughly impressed!

Absolutly Fantastic

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Bethany and Phil
April 18, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Latte Productions was fantastic! From our first meeting we knew they were the firm for us. They put us at ease during our hectic wedding day and laughed with us during the funny times and the difficult times. They provided us with the most incredible pictures, incorporating our wants with some new exciting ideas. The whole process was easy, straightforward and enjoyable! We have recommended them to many friends and will continue to do so.

It was a simple and well rewarding choice :)

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Nicole & Jeff Ingram
April 16, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Latte Productions is amazing! The service, price and best of all the quality of stunning wedding pictures. Its hard to put into words how wonderful they are – they go above and beyond the call of duty – before, during and after the wedding day. They are so kind, professional, friendly and truly love what they do. Just meet them for a coffee like we did. It was meant to be.

Different from the Rest

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Richard and Annie
April 16, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

If you’re looking for your typical wedding photography company to capture images of your special day then play the old “eenie-meenie-minie-moe” game in the phone book under Average Photo-Taker.
However, if you want a company that is incredibly detail oriented in the preparation, production and completion phases of capturing visual memories of your wedding day, then look under “L” for “LATTE PRODUCTIONS” BECAUSE THEY ARE TRULY THE BEST!
From start to finish they excelled at every aspect of recording our event and lived up to absolutely every one of their promises and commitments.
If we had to do it all over again it would be LATTE PRODUCTIONS again hands down!

Memories we cherish

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Laurel and Randy Besco
April 16, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

The photographers at Latte Productions were excellent and the pictures they took were wonderful. Every time we look at our wedding albums we are so thankful that those memories are forever preserved by beautiful pictures. As well, the service and personal attention we received from everyone at Latte was second to none. Sadly we had a death in the family a few days after our wedding and when we contacted Latte to get a couple of pictures of the entire family they immediately responded and within a couple of hours we had pictures of the entire family – this was such a blessing as it helped us remember the special memories we had shared just a few days earlier. Thank you Latte for all your wonderful work and for being part of our magical day!

It was exactly as I wanted to remember my wedding

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Christine & Alex Goulet
April 16, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Working with the Latte Productions team was amazing! They made us feel very at ease about the upcoming wedding by keeping the mood light and fun and giving us lots of great ideas! Even our guests said they were a lot of fun at the event! They were very easy to stay in touch with and had no problems helping out with and answering all our questions. Thanks so much for the wonderful photos!

Couldn’t be more thrilled!

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Keith & Brittany Roefs
April 15, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

We met the Latte teams at the Bridal Expo and I would highly recommend Latte productions to any bride-to-be. Everyone in their firm was so friendly, creative, talented and easy to work with. They arrived early, set up at complete ease, instantly became part of the family and guided us through the day with ease. Their work, passion, dedication and talent is truly incredible, and it shows from your first visit all the way through to your final visit. The photography is stunning, and the price is incredible for the number of pictures, the full day time given, multiple photographers, book, images, editing etc. You will not find a better deal. Their attention to detail is superb and their creativity untouched in the area. Take this as my highest recommendation to work with Latte Productions – you won’t regret it.

Thank you Jenn, Justin & The Latte Team – you are truly amazing!

Love love love!!

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Ashley
April 15, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

This firm is amazing! They spent all day with us (9:00am to 9:00pm at least). They were professional (though Justin is a joker- but it was great to get amazing smiles from everyone). We got an e-mail while we were on our honeymoon that the pictures were ready, it was so great to have them right away! The edits were beautiful, and they even found a way to edit out the worst of my sunburn!
Would definitely recommend, I’ve actually sent two other brides their way and they were just as happy with their results. Great service for a great price!

BEST EVER!!!

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Holly & Brad
March 13, 2013
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

You honestly cannot find anyone better to take such important pictures then Justin and Jennifer and their team. You can tell they take pride in their work from the beauty of the pictures they take. They are amazing people, from the first meeting until the end. They make you feel comfortable and make sure you have a great time while getting your picture taken. I am glad we were able to have them and their team take our pictures for our wedding. Our wedding is still 6 months away but I have no doubt that our pictures will turn out wonderfully! Our engagement session was amazing and the pictures exceeded our expectations! Would definitely recommend this lovely group of people to any couple getting married!

So happy

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Lori
September 12, 2012
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

From the very first meeting, to the wedding day, and communication after the wedding, we are both so very pleased to have Latte as one of our vendors. We had so many things go wrong on our wedding day, but the 2 ladies that we were so lucky to have as our photographer, took a worry away. We can not express how great they were, and after seeing the sneek peak, it just re-enforced just how great they are. I have recommended latte already, and will continue to recommend for any one getting married. Again, we are so glad that we had such great photographers at out wedding!! You guys are awesome!!!

Thank you All,

Mr. & Mrs. Whalen

So much more than just a photography firm

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Julie & Troy
November 16, 2011
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Thanks you sooooo much for all of your hard work! You guys were more than just photographers …. you went above and beyond! You gave such kind support to all of my family and friends…..and they can’t stop talking about you two!

I am so glad your firm was a part of our day…..keeping doing what you are doing!

Julie and Troy
Married: November 5th, 2011

Latte Productions Photography went above & beyond to capture our Special Day!

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by Joanna Stoglow-Purcell
October 27, 2011
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Words cannot describe how thrilled we are with everything that Justin & Jennifer from Latte Productions Photography did for us during the wedding planning phase & on our actual wedding day which took place October 1st 2011 in the Kitchener-Cambridge area.

We did a lot of research trying to find an affordable yet professional wedding photographer & found that there was alot of limitations with other photographers if we wanted to stay withing our budget. So we were super exicited when two years ago we found Latte Productions & met with them to discuss our vision & budget & they blew us away with not only their affordable price but everything that was included like, the engagement shoot, copyrights to all of our own wedding photos, a hard cover book of our wedding photos, a slideshow of pictures from our wedding day & a web site which will allow our family & friends to view our wedding photos on line. We knew from that moment we met at Williams that we had to book with them ASAP! And so we did!

I would consider myself a very detail oriented bride & no matter how many long emails I sent or the endless questions I had throughout the entire wedding planning procees, Justin was always prompt to respond in great detail to all of my questions/concerns.

Working with Justin & Jennifer during our engagement shoot really gave us the opportunity to get to know them a bit more & get more comfortable working with them. They were both very easy to get along with & made the experience (what we thought would be very awkward actually become) very laid back & relaxed. The turn around for the engagement photos was quick too (it may have taken a week & a half if that).

Last night, I was so impressed with all of our wedding photos that I went through the slideshow, photo book draft, and all 1400 pictures in one evening. We were amazed at all of the details they captured, from taking photos of our wedding date marked on the calendar in our kitchen, to the pictures of my Swarovski wedding jewlery, to a photo of the beautiful card that Adam gave me the day of our wedding against a picture of us that we had in our bedroom. Justin & Jennifer captured every aspect of our wedding day & more! They not only did a wonderful job getting pictures of our families but they also captured some really cool shots of us dancing with our guests at our reception. I can’t even begin to describe how pleased we are with the finished photographs!

Justin & Jennifer – from the bottom of our hearts we want to THANK YOU again for all of your hard work & for the amazing job you did with capturing all the details of our special day.

I would recommend Latte Productions to any newly engaged couple that are looking for a wedding photographer(s) – I know that there will not be any disappointments when booking with Justin & Jennifer! They will go above & beyond to ensure the bride & groom are always happy :)

Lots of Love,

Adam & Joanna

October 1st 2011 Wedding

Bride-Savvy Score: 5.0
Reviewed by JJJ Video Productions Inc.
October 21, 2011
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
“JJJ” Video Productions Inc. & “Line of Sight” Photographer.Justin Reid from Latte Photography and “JJJ” Video worked extremely well together, covering an October 1st,2011 wedding. Why?

One of the key factors in shooting video is “Line of Sight”. Some of the coverage for video means being locked down to a tripod, (can’t move) and this is where “Line of Sight “ comes in, a clear unobstructed view, is required. Some photographers, when taking pictures position themselves in the “Line of Sight”. Not so with Justin.

Justin new what I meant even before I brought it up, and on reviewing the footage, proved it..

“JJJ” Video highly recommends Latte Photography, for your special day.